Wer wir sind

– Ansprechpartner

null

Andreas Fuchs

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03441 – 631 118
E-Mail: Andreas.Fuchs@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

Christine Werner

Christine Werner

Prokura Servicegesellschaft Zeitz mbH
Prokura Service und Integration Zeitz gGmbH
Telefon: 03441 – 631 191
E-Mail: Christine.Werner@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Katrin Fitzner

Prokura Seniorenhilfe Zeitz gGmbH
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen/Controlling
Telefon: 03441 – 631 120
E-Mail: Katrin.Fitzner@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Torsten Kämpfe

Facility Management
Telefon: 03441 – 631 128
E-Mail: Torsten.Kaempfe@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Ivonne Pioch

Pflegemanagement
Telefon: 03441 – 631 103
E-Mail: Ivonne.Pioch@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Christina Burggraf

Personalmanagement
Telefon: 03441 – 631 135
E-Mail: Christina.Burggraf@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Sebastian Hagenauer

Qualitätsmanagement
Beauftragter Medizinprodukte
Telefon: 03441 – 631 3019
E-Mail: Sebastian.Hagenauer@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Steffen Mittank

Belegungsmanagement
Telefon: 03441 – 631 106
E-Mail: Steffen.Mittank@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

– Vorstand

null

Christian Thieme

Vorsitzender

null

Margarete Späte

Stellv. Vorsitzende

null

Dieter Matthes

Stellv. Vorsitzender

null

RA Ronald Prüfe

Vorstandsmitglied

null

Dr. Jörn Röhler

Vorstandsmitglied

null

Gerhard Kissmann

Vorstandsmitglied

null

Mario Kerner

Vorstandsmitglied

null

Dr. Norbert Müller

Vorstandsmitglied

null

RA Frank Götschenberg

Vorstandsmitglied

null

Matthias Musgiller

Vorstandsmitglied