Wer wir sind

– Ansprechpartner

null

Andreas Fuchs

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03441 – 631 118
E-Mail: Andreas.Fuchs@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

Christine Werner

Christine Werner

Prokura Servicegesellschaft Zeitz mbH
Prokura Service und Integration Zeitz gGmbH
Telefon: 03441 – 631 191
E-Mail: Christine.Werner@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Katrin Fitzner

Prokura Seniorenhilfe Zeitz gGmbH
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen/Controlling
Telefon: 03441 – 631 120
E-Mail: Katrin.Fitzner@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Torsten Kämpfe

Facility Management
Telefon: 03441 – 631 128
E-Mail: Torsten.Kaempfe@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Christina Burggraf

Personalmanagement
Telefon: 03441 – 631 135
E-Mail: Christina.Burggraf@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

David Senf

Beauftragter Medizinprodukte
Telefon: 03441 – 631 2011
E-Mail: Medizinprodukte@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

null

Steffen Mittank

Belegungsmanagement
Telefon: 03441 – 631 106
E-Mail: Steffen.Mittank@seniorenhilfe-zeitz.de

– Vorstand

null

Christian Thieme
Vorsitzender

null

Margarete Späte
Stellv. Vorsitzende

null

Dieter Matthes
Stellv. Vorsitzender

null

Matthias Musgiller
Vorstandsmitglied

null

Dr. Jörn Röhler
Vorstandsmitglied

null

Gerhard Kissmann
Vorstandsmitglied

null

Mario Kerner
Vorstandsmitglied

null

Dr. Norbert Müller
Vorstandsmitglied

null

RA Frank Götschenberg
Vorstandsmitglied